容易上手的區塊鏈自動化服務

FiO 為您的企業提供安全且能輕鬆上手的軟體即服務 (SaaS) 區塊鏈解決方案,且我們的產品設計納入了非技術人員的需求。請放心將複雜的技術交給我們,您只需專注於提供更好的服務給您的客戶。想知道 FiO 如何為您的企業提供區塊鏈解決方案嗎?請聯絡我們以對產品有更多了解。

取得產品展示

FiO 產品市集

準備好將區塊鏈整合到您日常的工作流程中了嗎?在我們的產品市集裡,您可以找到越來越多滿足您個人需求的應用程式,包含協助您紀錄個人事項、處理工作相關的任務、標記數字資產等,點進來看看我們提供哪些服務吧!

精選應用程式

FiO 學習履歷

學習履歷是一款適用於各種教育環境的區塊鏈應用程式,這個強大的工具從各種層面改善了傳統教育,使學習紀錄的追蹤與保存變得輕鬆且易於檢索。

FiO 非同值化代幣

FiO 的非同值化代幣創造系統簡化非同值化代幣的製造過程,因而有助於解決智慧財產權所有者長期面對的缺乏透明度和所有權認證問題。FiO 非同值化代幣的創建系統不僅開闢了各種商機,也讓數位資產的所有者免於陷入不公的處境。

Smart IP

文件管理系統有著極高的重要性,與區塊鏈技術整合後,該系統的數據得以透明化並加強安全性,因而增加所有權證明和其他證明文件的公信力,因此,區塊鏈不可篡改的特性能夠增強任何文件管理系統內的法律認證公信力。

Easy-to-use Blockchain Automations

We provide secure and easy-to-use SaaS blockchain automations for your enterprise. Our products are designed with low or no code users in mind. Let us take care of the complex technology and you can focus on providing better products and services to your clients. Curious about how to implement blockchain for your business? Contact us for a product demo.

Request Demo

FiO Marketplace

Get ready to integrate blockchain into your daily workflow. At Marketplace, you can find a growing list of apps to help accomplish your needs whether it’s documenting personal records, work-related tasks, or tokenizing your digital assets. Come see what we have to offer.

Featured Apps

Learning Curve

Learning Curve is a blockchain app that is suitable to implement in various educational settings. This powerful tool improves different aspects of traditional education, making tracking and record-keeping effortless and accessible.

FiO NFT Creator

FiO NFT Creator simplifies NFT minting. It helps untangle and manage complicated transparency and proofs ownership authentication issues that long existed amongst intellectual property rights owners. The creation of NFT not only opens up various business opportunities, it also protects digital asset owners from being stipulated into unfair situations.

Smart IP

Document management system is more vital than ever. With the blockchain technology integration, data transparency and security strengthens the proof of ownership and any other information. The immutability advantage of blockchain enhances the legal credentials of any documents.